Monday club

RSS
Bookmark and Share

 

Fun, fellowship and cake! games, crafts, quizzes, visits, tea and more cake!! Over 50's Men and Women are all welcome Mondays at 2.00pm till 4.00pm. contact is Anne Clark.

See some photos from recent events Click Here

 

Programme -  Monday Club August - December 2019

 

Monday 2nd September - Games for All
Monday 9th September - Keep Fit with Tina
Monday 16th September - Monday Clubers Photo Quiz
Monday 23rd September - Channel Island Cricket
Monday 30th September - (meet BCLM 11am) - Outing to Black Country Living Museum

Monday 7th October - Doris Day Film
Monday 14th October - (1pm start) - Monday Club 8th Birthday Meal at The Lodge

Monday 21st October - Talk - Robert Townsend - The Poppy Man

Monday 28th October - Quiz
Monday 4th November - (1pm start) - 
Birthday Babes Bash - Mary, Winnie, Avril, Dot, Peggy, Pauline

Monday 11th November - Puzzle Game

Monday 18th November - Pamper (ladies) Games (men)

Monday 25th November - Talk - Living Well, Keeping Safe

Monday 2nd December - Beetle
Monday 9th December @(Zoar) - Sitcoms

Monday 16th December - (1pm start) - Christmas Celebration with buffet, carol singing & a visit from Santa

Monday 23rd December - No Meeting
Monday 30th December - No Meeting

 

 

 

(All Start 2pm at Himley Road unless otherwise stated)